Saudi Arabia

New Coronavirus Strain:11 Countries Ban Flights to the UK

Netherland became the first major European country to announce a ban on flights.

Saudi Arabia, Turkey, Morocco Suspend International Travel Over New Coronavirus Strain

It has been reported that the rate of transmission has increased in the UK with the mutation of the coronavirus.

Latest news